Skip to content

The third order of my Costomer today

September 30, 2011

One of my costomer make his third order today,the order is smaller than the first two orders.It’s not common,many costomer’s order is bigger and bigger.I asked him “why your order became smaller and smaller?”he said”no business”I understand now.

All I realized,my costomer is not the final costomer,he need to sell our products and make more order from us,all his order depend on his costomer.

Sometimes,your products is good,your service is good,your price is good and the order become smaller just because your costomer is not the final costomer,just because the costomer’s market is not well.

Do you want to sharing your feeling about how to do business with me?

 

Contact details:

email:distecn@yahoo.com.cn

MSN:distecn2011@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

From → Review

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

